Introducing Quiet Lights

Formed in Brooklyn in 2009 through a shared love of finding beauty in layers and textures, Quiet Lights’ new 7” features the track “No More Canyons” with b-side “Break Trouble Wait.” The single will be released digitally and on vinyl, February 15 on Old Flame Records.

Mixed by John Congleton (St. Vincent, Explosions In The Sky, Antony and the Johnsons) and engineered by Jason LaFarge (SWANS, Devendra Banhart) the soaring orchestral song “No More Canyons” is currently featured through Delta this January and February. Fans can listen to the track where it premiered on RCRD LBL. Feel free to post and share and stay tuned for a brand new video coming soon!

Quiet Lights – No More Canyons